login facebook twitter instagram

Committee Chairpersons

NEMSA Super Conference Coordinator

Darrin Kiger
conference@nemsa.org

Exhibitor Coordinator

Dan Slocum
exhibitor@nemsa.org

NEMSA Event Coordinator


events@nemsa.org

NEMSA Auction Coordinator

Julie Shannon
auction@nemsa.org

PR/Media/Admin Chairperson

Joseph Kressser
nemsaadmin@nemsa.org

NEMSA Booth Chairperson

Evon Koeppen
booth@nemsa.org

NEMSA Advocacy Chairperson

Marlene Bomar
advocacy@nemsa.org

NEMSA Event Registration Chairperson

Julie Shannon
registration@nemsa.org

Nebraska Emergency
Medical Services Association

PO Box 102  \\  Ord, NE 68862
Contact us at info@nemsa.org

© 2022 Nebraska Emergency Medical Services Association (NEMSA)