login facebook twitter instagram

Committee Chairpersons

NEMSA Hands On Conference

Josh Holmquist
handsconference@nemsa.org

NEMSA Convention

Darrin Kiger
convention@nemsa.org

Exhibitor Coordinator

Darci Jeffres
exhibitor@nemsa.org

NEMSA Event Coordinator

Ryan Simpson
events@nemsa.org

PR/Media/Admin Chairperson

EVON KOEPPEN
nemsaadmin@nemsa.org

NEMSA Booth Chairperson

POSITION AVAILABLE
booth@nemsa.org

NEMSA Advocacy Chairperson

POSITION AVAILABLE
advocacy@nemsa.org

NEMSA Event Registration Chairperson

KIM CLAY
registration@nemsa.org

Nebraska Emergency
Medical Services Association

2713 31st Street  \\  Columbus, NE 68601
Contact us at info@nemsa.org

© 2020 Nebraska Emergency Medical Services Association (NEMSA)